Chanukah Spectacular FAQ

This event is free! Donations are appreciated but not required.

This event is 100% virtual!

The Chanukah Spectacular will premier at 7:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CST/ 5:00 PM MST /4:00 PM PST on December 8th but will be available for streaming until December 12th at 7:00 PM EST on our website nytf.org

You will receive an email from OvationTix with a link to the event at least 3 days before the event.

We recommend sharing this link https://nytf.org/spectacular/ with friends and family so they can stream from the comfort of their own homes.

Please follow this link to make a donation Donate Here

The event will be available again at 10:00 PM on December 8th and until 7:00 PM on December 12th. Visit nytf.org/spectacular to watch

No, this will not be a live Zoom event.

Donations made during the registration process will appear as:

TMANIA TICKETS

For those who did a "Text to Give" the credit card statement will appear asr=:

NATIONAL YIDDISH THR NEW YORK NY

Yes.

If you have urgent questions please call (212) 213-2120 ext. 0

Thank you for visiting

Please do consider a donation to the National Yiddish Theatre Folksbiene.  Your support, no matter how small or large, enables us to continue our mission of producing, presenting and preserving Yiddish culture.